This plan is governed under our Terms & Conditions. By purchasing this plan you agree to abide by these terms & conditions. Here’s the short version:
- Plans renew automatically every 30 days. If you would like to cancel, please contact our support team 5 days prior to your billing cycle date.
- Plans are nonrefundable. If you cancel, the plan will simply end at the end of the current billing cycle.
- Support by email is done through our regular channels (you’ll find multiple ways to reach us both your welcome email, and on the dashboard).
- This is a hosting package. You are responsible for maintaining and updating your own website. We will check for all software updates.
Any questions? Please ask!